Hi I’m Qaseem your instructor you are welcomed to our website we are going to discuss an amazing topic Facebook profile view notification, Who is visiting up on your Facebook profile, social profile view notification and how you can use it so without wasting your time if you are excited like me then let’s get started
Facebook allows us to stay tuned with each other’s profiles and stay connected on a daily basis.
But, there’s a time when all of us have wondered that if there’s any way we can see who has visited our profile.and after that Facebook Profile View Notification was created a Google Chrome Extension that no longer exists now but replaced with another name of Social Profile Viewer Notifications.
Who is visiting up on your Facebook Profile?
This means that type of apps exist, but their 100% accuracy is not proved. Not surprisingly, many of them provides you fake information which is not useful. These apps or companies are fraud and they will ask you to allow them permission to access your Facebook profile and private details. Not only that they can obtain your private information they can still your data and also, they can also infect your device with malware or distribute spam which is not good.
The main thing is that Facebook considers our information confidential, so many of the apps that claim they can show your Facebook viewers are actually scams. Instead of this, they will have access to your social media profile accounts and collect your data until you revoke it manually.
What about Social Profile View Notification?
The Social Profile viewer notification or Fb Profile Viewer is a Google Chrome extension which claims that it can send you notifications. whenever someone visits your profile. According to many users, however, the extension alerts you only if the person who has viewed your profile is a user of the extension as well according to many of its users it is cool.
How to Install and Use This Extension
First find the Social Profile View Notification extension on the Chrome Web Store and install the plugin.to your browser Then, log in to your Facebook profile account, and you’ll see a new menu on your Facebook page called ‘Visitors.’ Well Once you hit it, a popup with a list of your Facebook visitors will appear, on your screen together with the date of their visit. So, whenever someone views your Facebook profile, you’ll see a notification revealing their name and time of visit, if they are users of the same extension as you are.
It sounds too easy to be true as it necessary only the Chrome browser can install the plugins, but that’s what this extension claims. It has nothing to do with Facebook because it can’t, as Facebook takes care of its users’ privacy and important data.
Think about if you can really see who has visited your Facebook profile? Even Facebook doesn’t show this information as it regards it as confidential data because it;s very important, these are third-party applications that claim they can show your Facebook visitors. One of the best is the Google Chrome extension called Social Profile view notification. Although its 100% accuracy is not proven, it’s up to you to decide if you’re going to use it or not and believe the data it provides.